Apostille is a standardised process of legalization of documents originating from countries which signed the Hague Convention of 1961. Apostille stamp is a square shaped computer generated sticker, which is pasted on back side of the original certificates with a unique identification number. Documents which are apostilled in one country, are valid in other member countries of Hague Convention of 1961. India is a member of the Hague Convention since 2005.

We offer apostille services from our branch office in Pune, which consists of degree certificate apostille, birth certificate apostille and marriage certificate apostille etc. to be used in countries which are members of Hague Convention of 1961.

Apostille process:

Educational Certificates:

  • HRD authentication from the concerned State
  • MEA apostille

Personal Certificates:

  • Home Department attestation from the concerned State
  • MEA apostille.

Commercial Certificates:

  • Indian Chamber of Commerce attestation
  • MEA apostille.

Categories of Documents required:

    The following certificates are required to be submitted.

  1. Original document.
  2. Photocopy of document.
  3. Photocopy of passport.

Educational Documents

Educational certificates like school leaving certificates, graduation, post-graduation, degrees etc.

Non-Educational Documents

Personal certificates like birth, marriage, medical, police clearance, bonafide certificates etc.

Commercial Documents

Commercial certificates like certificate of origin, certificate of incorporation, export invoice, packaging list, power of attorney etc.

Countries That Accept Apostille:

These are the countries which currently accept apostilled documents.

Andora , Albania, Armenia, Austria, Antigua, Argentina ,Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belarus, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belize, Botswana, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Cape Verde, Cook Island, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Honduras, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Macau, Macedonia, Malawi, Malta, Marshal Island, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova , Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherland, New Zealand, Nauru, Norway, Oman, Poland, Peru, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Saint Vincent, San Marino, Samoa, Sao Tome, Serbia, Seychelles, Russia, Saint Kitts, Saint Lucia, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, UK, USA, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela.